Latest Products http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 04:27:53 +0530 en-us http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in LLDPE Transparent Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/lldpe-transparent-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/lldpe-transparent-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Film Grade Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-film-grade-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-film-grade-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Blow Molding Flakes http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-blow-molding-flakes.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-blow-molding-flakes.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Black Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/polypropylene-black-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/polypropylene-black-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Powder http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/polypropylene-powder.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/polypropylene-powder.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PE Micro Cellular Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pe-micro-cellular-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pe-micro-cellular-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Film Roll http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-film-roll.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-film-roll.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Regrind http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-regrind.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-regrind.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Film Roll http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pp-film-roll.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pp-film-roll.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Regrind http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-regrind.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-regrind.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Lumps http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-lumps.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-lumps.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon PA6 GF Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/nylon-pa6-gf-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/nylon-pa6-gf-granules.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Compound http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-compound.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-compound.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Paste Resin http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-paste-resin.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/pvc-paste-resin.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Blue Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-blue-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-blue-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Yellow Granules http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-yellow-granules.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-yellow-granules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Scrap http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-scrap.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-scrap.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pellets http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-pellets.htm http://www.sardarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-pellets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530